MasterClass Pakistan Hospitality Business School
Day and Date Time Class Course Outline Fee
Monday, 14th October 2019 3 to 6 pm Chinese Cuisine - 01 Asian Noodle Salad - Shrimp Fried Rice - Honey Chilli Chicken Rs. 4,000/-
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 3 to 6 pm French Cuisine - 01 Cream Of Mushroom - Potato & Onion Gratin - Dijon Chicken Rs. 4,000/-
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 3 to 6 pm Thai Cuisine Thai Roasted Beef Salad - Thai Red Curry - Garlic Rice Rs. 4,000/-
Thursday, 17th October 2019 3 to 6 pm Desi Cuisine - 01 Hyderabadi Mutton Biryani - Chicken Tikka Masala - Lemon Rice Rs. 4,000/-
Monday, 21st October 2019 3 to 6 pm Chinese Cuisine - 02 Chicken Lettuce Wraps - Vegetable Fried Rice - Lychee Chicken Rs. 4,000/-
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 3 to 6 pm Fast Food Zinger Burger - Broast - Dynamite Chicken Rs. 4,000/-
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 3 to 6 pm Mexican Cuisine Cheese & Corn Dip - Quesadillas - Enchiladas Rs. 4,000/-
Thursday, 24th October 2019 3 to 6 pm Desi Cuisine - 02 Roghan Josh - Saffron Rice - Podina Chutney - Saffron Lemon Drink Rs. 4,000/-
Monday, 28th October 2019 3 to 6 pm French Cuisine - 02 Cheese Puffs - Pan Seared Chicken With Tomato Sauce - French Potato Salad Rs. 4,000/-
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 3 to 6 pm Italian Cuisine - 01 Parmesan Chicken - Spaghetti Bolognese Rs. 4,000/-
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 3 to 6 pm Continental Cuisine Stuffed Ratatouille - Cottage Pie - Cardon Bleu Roll ups Rs. 4,000/-
Thursday, 31st October 2019 3 to 6 pm Desi Cuisine - 03 Green Pea Cumin Rice - Noor Mehal Birayni - Punjabi Chicken Curry Rs. 4,000/-
Monday, 4th November 2019 3 to 6 pm Italian Cuisine - 02 Chicken Piccata With Pink Alfredo Sauce - Baked Fish With Lemon Basil Sauce Rs. 4,000/-
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 3 to 6 pm Baking - Chef Mehdi Red Velvet Cake - Brownies OR Lava Cake - Tart Rs. 4,000/-
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 3 to 6 pm Middle Eastern Cuisine Hummus - Mutabbal - Dajjaj Mandi - Kunafeh Rs. 4,000/-
Thursday, 7th November 2019 3 to 6 pm Desi Cuisine - 03 Murgh Rai Boti - Malai Tikka - Cheesy Seekh Kabab - Gola Kabab - Ghilafi OR Ghalawati Kabab - Imli Chutney Rs. 4,000/-

Interested in Our Lifestyle Classes?

Then what are you waiting for? Register now by filling out the form below. Just add your contact details and the name of the class or classes you want to attend and we'll get in touch with you!

RegisterNow




Be a part of our institute

We’re all set to take your career and learning to the next level.